iMessage is a platform where you can message with your friend and with your family member. When you will message someone on iMessage then you will not know that he is blocking you or not. Once you want to know the that you can is he blocks you or not. However, when you don’t know the way then you will search on YouTube then the video you are watching maybe it is not real. If you want to know if someone blocked your number then you need to read this article. So, without wasting any time let’s get has started. From this article, you will learn How to Know If Someone Blocked Your Number on Their Phone.
These all methods you don’t need any kind of third-party software to know someone has blocked you. iPhone has a great feature to know if someone blocks your number.
1. iMessage Not Delivered
If you want to check that someone blocked then there are very great tips to know. These great tips don’t need any kind of third-party app to know. Now, open the message that you want to know that he is blocked you. When you open the message that you want to know after that you will see under the message that you message him before you will see Delivered. Next, send any kind of message then see under your message there write Delivered if you will not see it then the person is blocked you. As you can see example in the picture down below.
2. Use SMS
This method is another great and easy to know that he is blocked you or not. For this method, you need to enable the SMS text on your device. However, when the SMS text is enabled on your device then when you send a message then the SMS text again sends the message with the cellular. As you can see the picture with green text means he has blocked you.
3. Could It Be Do Not Disturb Mode?
When your friend has worked then he doesn’t want to someone disturb him. After that, he will put on Do Not Disturb mode because he doesn’t want to someone disturb him. Once you send a message to him then it will not have Delivered after that you will think that he has blocked you. Moreover, when he turns off the Do Not Disturb Mode then your message will be Delivered. Go and check that he is turn off his Do Not Disturb Mode or he has blocked you.
4. Automatic Response
If your friend sets a Do Not Disturb Mode then they will know about the automatic response after that he will use the automatic response like this Can I Call you Later?. When you will get a message like this that he will not Block you. However, If you want to set up auto-reply then you will find the steps down below.
Here is a step to set up an automatic response:
- Open the Settings on your device.
- Now, click on the Do Not Disturb.
- Next, scroll down till the page is ends after that tap on the Auto-Reply To.
- In this step select as ou want that you want to auto-reply to No One, Recent, Favorites, and All Contacts.
- Click on the Back at the top left corner then select Auto-Reply after that change the default reply if you want.
Related Post: How to Download and Install Telegram on Windows 10 PC
It was all about How to Know If Someone Blocked Your Number on Their Phone. I hope this article is very helpful for you to know if some has Blocked you. From this article, you will get something good. This is the right place to solve your problem. After following these steps I hope you will not face any kind of problem. If you faced any kind of problem and if you have any type of suggestions then do comment.
Related Post: 5 Best FREE VPN Services & App for Mac in 2021